About Us

The 2021-22 Council of Student Leaders consists of four Executive Officers.​

Sarah Drennon

James Gaspar
Co -Chair
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Audio Production & Disc Jockey
“I hope to make an impact on at least one person’s life for the better.

Patrick Bills
Gehrig Duarte

Vice Chair
Sierra Vista, AZ
Major: Film Studies
I hope that I can make the transition back to in person learning go smoothly and get students excited for on campus events again.
Gabby CoonsGabby Coons
Co-Chair & Special Events Manager
Peoria, AZ
Major: Administration of Justice
“If it is to be, it is up to me.”

Camilla O'donnell Saavedra
Camilla O’donnell Saavedra
Public Relations Manager
Phoenix, AZ
Major: Film Studies
“Let’s do what we love, and let’s do a lot of it.”